Board Of Directors

President-Autumn Johnson
Vice President-Kristin Metz
Secretary-Amber Neibuhr
Treasurer-Kristin Metz
Players Agent-Chad Burns
Information Officer-Lacy Epperson
Registerer-Lacy Epperson
Equipment Manager- Shelby Sims
Safety Officer-Robert Green
Sponsorship/Advertising Manager-Kate Crowley
Coach/Umpire/Clinic Coordinator-Hope Szymoniak
Field Manager-Richard Gregoire
High School Baseball Rep-Rich Sonnen
High School Softball Rep-Hannah Zook
T Ball Coordinator- Robert Green
Board Member-Mike Hayes
Board Member-Kevin Short
Board Member-Tyler Krekling

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Homer Little League (AK)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login